FASTENER FOR HASTELLOY, ZIRCONIUM 705 ,INCONEL AND MONEL
 
Our corporation is a importer of submitting special materials of Hastelloy ,Inconel, Monel and Zirconium 702 / 705 as well as a manufacturer of fabricating fasteners of above material. The fasteners are widely used in the fields of acetic acid , acetic anhydride ,petrochemical, chemical , pharmacy, power, marine and other industries. As the attributes of these special material include high resistance to uniform attack, outstanding localized corrosion resistance, excellent stress corrosion cracking resistance, excellent sea water resistance, wear- high temperature . These special material have become widely used by the oil and gas, chemical processing industries, pharmaceutical, gas desulfurizing industries, power, marine, especially acetic acid and acetic anhydride plants and many industries.
 
As it has high intensity and tenacity as well as strong strain hardening tendency for the mechanical properties of Hastelloy, Inconel and Monel alloy, It has certain difficulty to fabricate the fastener and need very strict requirement for processing technology . In 1995, our technical personnel was sent to Haynes International Co. Ltd. in USA, which is a manufacturer to manufacturing material for Hastelloy alloy , to study theoretical knowledge and fabricating technology for Hastelloy alloy and took back a lot technical documents. 
 
In order to ensure to fabricate the high quality fasteners for special material and been used for a long time during the state of hot and cold under the tensile stress, it is particularly important to fabricate the fasteners for special material according to following three technical requirement during whole fabricating process.
 
1.Special material: It is must to imported special material from USA and Europe. As the special material be manufactured according to strict execution ASTE material specifications / codes, it is stable and reliable for physical and chemical properties, especially the properties of corrosion resistance
2. Thermal processing:
 As it has the mechanical properties of high intensity and tenacity for Hastelloy ,Inconel and Monel alloy , especially the characteristics of stong cold hardening tendency for Hastelloy. It has certain difficulty to fabricate the fastener. During fabricating the fasteners of special material, it has strictly requirement for controlling each hot-working and heat treatment temperature process. So it will be avoided micro cracks occurring in the fasteners during cold drawn to asking for outer diameter size of round bars and hot-forging to form hex head of the bolts. Once the micro cracks in the fasteners have been occurred, the micro cracks will be gradually grow in the fasteners under alternating tensile stress of cooling or heating condition. The fasteners will be fractured in the short-time Thus, strictly control for whole manufacturing process of each heating operation is particularly important, Therefore, it has more strictly requirement to fabricate high quality fasteners for special material
a. During the forging process, the 1232 C°is start forging temperature and 982 C°is finished forging temperature for Hastelloy B3.
b. During the forging process, the 1232 C°is start forging temperature and 954 C°is finished forging temperature for Hastelloy C276. 
3. Machining process:
Because Hastelloy materials has the mechanics characteristics of high strength and toughness as well as strong strain cold hardening tendency, it is very difficulty to machine the fasteners of Hastelloy. In order to ensure the manufacturing precision and good lock force of the fasteners according to fabricating and inspecting standards / codes for the fastener, it is very important to choose the appropriate material to fabricate cutting tools. Otherwise, the fastener will be inspected for bad products because the fastener thread depth is too shallow and rotten teeths, greatly reduce using life.
Our corporation makes the full used of its purchase channels at abroad and its rich experience in fabricating fasteners of special materials to submitted following fastener of Hastelloy, Zirconium 705, Inconel and Monel.
(1). Imported material fabricated the fastener: 
Hastelloy C-276,  Hastelloy B3,  Hastelloy C22,  Zirconium705,  Monel 400,  Incoloy600,  Incoloy 800H,  Incoloy 825, 904L,  AL6XN and 2205 etc.
(2). Products fabricated by importing material: 
a. Hex head bolts & nuts used the desulfurization plants and other plants
b. The fasteners used to link both tower plates: Hex head bolts & nuts, round head bolts & hex head nuts, single head machining flat bolts & nuts, threaded bolts & nuts etc. 
c. Inside hex head bolt s & nuts
d. Threaded bolts & nuts
e. U-bolts & nuts
f; Bands bolts & nuts
g. Flat washers
h. Spring washers etc 
(3). Standards /Codes:
GB5782,  GB5783,  GB70,  GB 6170,  ASME B18.2.1,  ASME B18.2.2,  ASME B18.2.3.1M,  ASME B18.2.4.1M , DIN931,  DIN933,  DIN 603,  DIN 444  ISO4014,  ISO 4017,  ISO 8677 and special requirement
 
Main reference list
 
Since 1997, we have submitted a lot of the fasteners for Haste loy C276, Hastelloy B3, Zirconium 705,Monel 400 and lnconel alloy for many famous corporations both domestic and overseas. Some clients have purchased tens of thousands of sets of Hastelloy C276 fasteners in an order. 
 
 
Tel:
     +86-21-58503107
Fax:
     +86-21-50336117
Add:
NO.6-199 JinGang Rd. Pudong,Shanghai,PRC
Email:
     shndco@163.com
Website:
     www.shndco.com
 
 
Copyright © 2010-2018 上海镍多化工设备制造有限公司 版权所有

哈氏合金紧固件, 锆705紧固件, 英科乃尔紧固件,蒙乃尔紧固件和特殊不锈钢紧固件
 
我公司是进口哈氏合金(Hastelloy), 蒙乃尔400/500(Monel400/500), 英科乃尔(Inconel) 和锆702/705)材料专业经销商及上述特殊材料制造紧固件专业制造商. 这些特殊材料具有较好抗均匀侵蚀, 优异抗局部腐蚀和应力裂纹腐蚀, 耐海水腐蚀和耐高温特性 因而, 这些特殊材料被广泛用于石油, 化工, 制药, 气体脱硫, 电厂, 造船, 特别是醋酸和醋酐装置和许多其他行业.
 
由于哈氏合金,英科乃尔和蒙乃尔材料具有高强度、高韧性和哈氏合金具有极强应变冷作硬化倾向力学特点, 特别是用哈氏合金材料制造紧固件存在很大的难度和要求极其严格加工工艺. 1995年, 我工程技术人员在美国Haynes International Co. Ltd. ( 哈氏合金材料制造公司) 学习哈氏合金材料性能和用途理论知识和哈氏合金材料制造设备的制造工艺, 并带回大量技术资料.
 
为确保制造优质特殊材料紧固件和在冷热交变状态受拉应力状态长期使用, 在制造特殊材料紧固件全过程中以下三个技术要求特别重要:
 
1. 特殊材料: 必须采用进口欧美特殊材料, 因为欧美进口特殊材料严格执行ASTE材料规范其理化性能特别是耐腐蚀性能是稳和可靠的  
2. 热加工工艺:
 由于哈氏合金, 英科乃尔和蒙乃尔材料具有高强度, 高韧性和哈氏合金具有极强应变冷作硬化倾向力学特点, 在制造特殊材料紧固件时, 在每个热加工过程中严格要求热加工和热处理温度控制, 从而避免在特殊材料圆钢在冷拔至要求外径尺寸过程中和六角螺栓六角头在热锻打成型过程中产生微裂纹, 一旦特殊材料六角头螺栓出现微裂纹, 在冷热交变状态受拉应力状态使用会使微裂纹逐步扩大, 在短期使用中使六角螺栓断裂. 因而, 严格控制整个制造中每个热加工过程特别重要, 因而, 制造优质特殊材料六角头螺栓要求特别高.
a. 哈氏B3锻打温度须控制在1232 C°(开始锻打) 和在982 C°(结束锻打)
b. 哈氏C276锻打温度须控制在1232 C°(开始锻打)和在954 C°(结束锻打).
3. 机加工工艺: 
由于哈氏合金材料具有高强度、高韧性和极强应变冷作硬化倾向力学特点, 哈氏合金紧固件机加工难度非常大. 为保证螺栓和螺母制造精度和在标准范围内锁紧力以及符合紧固件制造和检验规范/标准, 选择合适材料刀具非常重要,否则会出现紧固件螺纹深度过浅和烂牙不合格产品, 大大降低紧固件使用寿命
依据我公司拥有国外特殊材料供应商和成熟特殊材料紧固件制造技术和经验, 提供以下哈氏合金, 锆705, 英科乃尔和蒙乃尔紧固件:
(1). 材料 (制造紧固件进口材料): 哈氏C276, 哈氏B3, 哈氏C22, 锆705, 蒙乃尔400, 蒙乃尔500, 英科乃尔600, 英科乃尔800HT, 英科乃尔625, 英科乃尔825,  904L,  AL6XN, 2205等
(2). 产品 ( 进口材料制造):
a. 六角螺栓/螺母: 用于电厂脱硫和其他场合
b. 用于塔板联接紧固件: 六角螺栓和螺母, 圆头螺栓和螺母, 单头铣扁螺柱, 双头螺栓和螺母等
c. 内六角螺栓/螺母
d. 双头螺栓/螺母
e. U型螺栓/螺母
f. 螺钉/螺母
g, 平垫片和弹簧垫圈等
(3). 标准/规范:
GB5782,  GB5783,  GB70,  GB 6170,  ASME B18.2.1,  ASME B18.2.2,  ASME B18.2.3.1M,  ASME B18.2.4.1M , DIN931,  DIN933,  DIN 603,  DIN 444  ISO4014,  ISO 4017,  ISO 8677和特制要求等
 
主要业绩:
 
从1997年起,我公司已为许多著名国外独资, 合资, 上市公司, 大型国内企业提供哈氏C276, 哈氏B3, 锆705, 蒙乃尔400, 英科乃尔材料紧固件,有些公司定制上万套哈氏C276紧固件 (用于塔板联接)
 
 
     
电话:+86-21-58503107
    
传真:+86-21-50336117
    
地址:上海市浦东新区金港路199弄6号
    
    
     
 
 
Copyright © 2010-2018 上海镍多化工设备制造有限公司 版权所有